Wordless (But In The Good Way)

Playing around with my camera yesterday…

Some of these are totally worth clicking on to look at full-size. I lo-o-ove the last one.

About jenniferlovella

Mom of 4 lovely crazy kids, wife to one WoW-addicted tile man, mountain girl, Okie transplant, procrastinator, good cook, love music, tightwad, bleeding-heart liberal hippie douchebag, South Park fan, collector of bad habits, geez-what-more-do-you-want-to-know
This entry was posted in Dervish, stuff I like to do, Wonderboy, wordless. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wordless (But In The Good Way)

  1. dava says:

    The pink one is my favorite! Nice pics. I love how the background is blurry on the first one, but the iris is in super sharp focus.

    • I love the pink one, too! Poor little dude was just about beat to crap from the storm the other night, but I took about 15 pictures of it cuz I thought it was so neat. It started misting while I was outside taking these, so the “dewy” look in some of them is totally natural.

  2. ash says:

    Love all of them they are really really neat!!

Leave a comment